## **2021 Federation University Road Nationals**

Paracycling Road Race

'	aracycling riodd riddo	
Date: Saturday, February 6th	Buninyong - Buninyong	
52 Emilio MILLED (Dathwest CC)	Startlist: Women H1	
53 Emilie MILLER (Bathurst CC)		
Startlist: Men H1		
51 Charles BRICE (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	52 Beau VERNON (Southern Masters Cycling Club)  Total riders: 2	
	Startlist	
50 Lauren PARKER (Hunter District Cycling Club)		
	Startlist: Women T2	
49 Carol COOKE (St Kilda Cycling Club)	Startist. Wollen 12	
to constitution (2) that cyling that		
	Startlist: Men T2	
47 Stuart JONES (Newcastle Cycling Club)	48 Cameron KOSMALA (Lifecycle Cycling Club)	
	Total riders: 2	
Startlist: Women Intellectually Impaired		
43 Georgia POWNING (Preston Cycling Club)	45 Montana WHITELEY (Preston Cycling Club)	
44 Chloe TURNER (St Kilda Cycling Club)	46 Molly THATCHER (Preston Cycling Club)  Total riders: 4	
Total riders. 4		
Startlist: Men Intellectually Impaired		
32 Nathan BROEREN (Brunswick Cycling Club)	38 Carlo MANOLITSAS (Preston Cycling Club)	
33 Harry MEZGER (Preston Cycling Club) 34 Andre ASCUI (Preston Cycling Club)	39 Nathan GLARVEY (Balmoral Cycling Club) 40 Finnian HARVEY (Preston Cycling Club)	
35 Montgomery COOPER (St Kilda Cycling Club)	41 Cameron MARSHALL (Preston Cycling Club)	
36 Jamieson WHITELEY (Preston Cycling Club)	42 Jack STOBIE (St Kilda CC)	
37 Julian URSINI (Preston Cycling Club)	54 David FRAZER (Townsville Cycle Club)  Total riders: 12	
	10ta 1ac73. 12	
Startlist: Women C1		
31 Kaitlyn SCHURMANN (Geelong Cycling Club)		
	Startlist: Women C2	
30 Annaliese HODGE (Brunswick Cycling Club)		
OOD: OPEOOD AND THE OUT	Startlist: Women C3	
29 Paige GRECO (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)		
	Startlist: Men H3	
26 Alex WELSH (Leongatha Cycling Club)	28 Kevin GAIDIES (Newcastle Cycling Club)	
27 Michael TAYLOR (Echuca/Moama Cycling Club)	Total riders: 3	
	Total facts. 5	

## **2021 Federation University Road Nationals**

Paracycling Road Race

Date: Saturday, February 6th	Buninyong - Buninyong
25 Stuart TRIPP (Alpine Cycling Club)	Startlist: Men H5
24 Grant ALLEN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Startlist: Men H4
22 Meg LEMON (Port Adelaide Cycling Club)	Startlist: Women C4  23 Emily PETRICOLA (St Kilda Cycling Club)  Total riders: 2
19 Bronwyn DOLMAN (Port Adelaide Cycling Club) 20 Erika GOSNEY (St Kilda Cycling Club)	Startlist: Women C5 21 Julie HOOPER (Southern Masters Cycling Club)  Total riders: 3
16 Christian ASHBY (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC) 17 Mitchell BAILS (Kilkenny CC)	Startlist: Men C2  18 Darren HICKS (Norwood CC)  Total riders: 3
13 David NICHOLAS (Mackay Cycling Club) 14 Kyle WILLIS (Moreton Bay Cycling Club)	Startlist: Men C3  15 William ZAMMIT (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC)  Total riders: 3
9 Benjamin SAID (Manly Warringah CC) 10 Barry BAILEY (Preston Cycling Club)	Startlist: Men MB  11 Kevin O'MELEY (Southern Highlands CC)  12 Daniel SEARLE (Albury-Wodonga Cycling Club)  Total riders: 4
7 Patrick BEST (Mersey Valley Devonport CC)	Startlist: Men C4  8 Clint PICKIN (Colac Cycling Club)  Total riders: 2
<ul> <li>2 Alistair DONOHOE (Blackburn Cycling Club)</li> <li>3 Jeremy PEACOCK (The Pirates Sporting Club)</li> <li>4 Michael GALLAGHER (Carnegie Caulfield CC)</li> </ul>	Startlist: Men C5  5 Mitchell MORLEY (Bendigo & District CC) 6 Gregory WALTERS (St Kilda Cycling Club)  Total riders: 5
1 Reece-Emerson VAN BEEK (Ballarat / Sebastopol CC)	Startlist: Deaf Men

Organiser: AusCycling